AuthorMessage
Tensa

Tensa

RP Points : 0
Survival : 0-0-0
BA Record : 18-0-4
SA Record : 0-0-0

Interrogation #3: Zsadist    Empty
PostSubject: Interrogation #3: Zsadist Interrogation #3: Zsadist    EmptySun Jan 19, 2014 1:09 am

Interrogation #3: Zsadist    Zsadis11

Hello Zsadist!!! Thanks for dropping into our Interrogation room.. How are you doing?
I am fine thnx
So Zsadist your from Portugal explain what it's like to live there and what special things are going on there ...

Well portugal its a beautiful country , when you come here you will be amazing with all this
Portugal has much potential and people are amazing but well we are a oldish country too
What do you do outside of playing yugioh & what do you do in real life ?

Well in real life i'm studying to be a cook at the moment & for fun I go out with friends mainly what youngsters do & other things i do online outside yugioh is go on facebook talk with beautiful women and talk with friends. I also watch alot of series and animes mainlythat's what i do when i am not playing ygo or helping academy.
You are a good duelist have you always been a good duelist or have you gotten better over time & if so please share with us how you have gotten better!

First i ain't that good compared to others , also at the beginning i sucked but i had Hostile as my teacher and i got better now i just play well but still can improve.
What about your past in the world of YGO? Tell us more about that please & how you came across ygopro & dn!